Innovative and affordable

architectural solutions

ALUPLANK

PREFINISHED EXTRUDED ALUMINUM BOARDS

The role of the Architect is to create structures and spaces where humans can live side by side. It is through this experience that we enjoy our surroundings and the materials that are used to create these beautiful spaces. ALUPLANK makes this possible through its aesthetic appeal and its affordability.

PROMARK INC is ready for the challenge with two innovative series called ALUPLANK. The ALUPLANK series will create the surroundings and experience where humans can coexist – the product is timeless and very appealing.

A DISCTINCTIVE SIGNATURE

Inspired by nature, the “WOOD GRAIN ” series gives you access to a rich specie of noble wood, in “high definition”. The rich colors offered in the “ARCHITECT COLLECTION” were selected by architects from 60 different firms across Canada. This beautiful collection will set your project apart. The board comes with a “V” joint which will accentuate the overall look.

The solid “COLOUR” series, is composed of very rich colours in the BENJAMIN MOORE collection – this very expansive range will personalize your project. Architects have requested a ” BUTT JONT ” because it allows for a smooth and clean looking surface, unlimited by architectural lines. This provides architects with more design options whereas other materials cause constraints in the final design.

ALUPLANK, quality is now accessible. Unleash your design and creativity, be distinctive!

As mentioned in the introduction, must quality be “economically accessible”! ALUPLANK is available in a very economical version of 150mm x 5.85m (6 in. X 19 ft.), this brings together 3 sources of economy:

  • A very low initial price, sold directly.
  • This will further reduce the financial impact of the usual profit margin of the different levels of entrepreneur in a project, on the price of materials.
  • Familiar installation simplicity, fast and economical installation!

Commercial quality, ALUPLANK exceeds by far the requirements and needs for projects: commercial, multiple residential, institutional, and industrial. Its properties make it a durable and maintenance-free product sought after by builders and contractors, who today prioritize a cost effective optimized, the ultimate challenges of architects. ! ALUPLANK challenges the budget for architects and developers. ALUPLANK provides warmth and timeless richness, very distinctive! ALUPLANK unleashes design creativity for architects – it will make your project stand out!

PROMARK INC

Exceptional products at exceptional prices.

Don’t take our word for it! Ask for a free estimate and see for yourself!

Une signature

architecturale distinctive

ALUPLANK

Planche en aluminium extrudé, préfini

L’architecture se doit d’être focalisée sur les humains qui la côtoieront et y vivront. Aujourd’hui elle se doit d’être une expérience humaine, conçue pour des humains, par des humains. Encore faut-il que la qualité soit «économiquement accessible!»

PROMARK INC relève ce défi par 2 séries innovantes de planche ALUPLANK qui porteront l’expérience des gens qui la côtoieront à un niveau nettement supérieur et intemporel!

UNE SIGNATURE DISCTINCTIVE

Inspirée par la nature, la série «GRAIN DE BOIS» vous donne accès à de riches essences de bois nobles, en  «haute définition». Les riches couleurs de la «COLLECTION D’ARCHITECTE» découlent d’une étude auprès de + 60 firmes d’architectes consultées au Canada, qui démarquera votre projet. Un joint en «V» accentue l’aspect «planche».

La série «COULEUR» monochrome, composée des riches couleurs de l’immense collection BENJAMIN MOORE, personnalisera votre projet. À la demande des architectes, un «joint fermé» permet la création de surfaces lisses et épurées, délimitées par des lignes architecturales positionnées sur mesure, libérant les architectes des contraintes imposées par la dimension des produits.

ALUPLANK, la qualité maintenant accessible. Libérez votre créativité, soyez distinctif!

Comme mentionné en introduction, encore faut-il que la qualité soit «économiquement accessible»! ALUPLANK est proposé en version très économique de 150mm x 5.85 m (6 po. x 19 pi.), qui réunit 3 sources d’économie:

  • Un prix initial très bas, vendu directement (sans intermédiaire);
  • Ce qui diminuera davantage l’impact financier de la marge bénéficiaire usuelle des différents paliers d’entrepreneur dans un projet, sur le prix des matériaux;
  • Une simplicité d’installation familière, rapide et économique!

De qualité commerciale, ALUPLANK surpasse, et de loin, les exigences et les besoins pour les projets commerciaux, institutionnels, résidentiels, industriels et les habitations multiples. Ces propriétés en font un produit durable et sans entretien recherché par les promoteurs et les donneurs d’ouvrage, qui priorisent aujourd’hui un rapport qualité/prix inégalé, défi ultime des architectes! ALUPLANK relève avec brio le défi budgétaire des architectes et promoteurs. ALUPLANK rend enfin accessible cette chaleur et richesse intemporelle, si distinctive! ALUPLANK libère la créativité des architectes qui démarquera votre projet!

PROMARK INC

Des produits exceptionnels à prix exceptionnels

VALIDEZ VOTRE ÉCONOMIE PAR UNE ÉVALUATION GRATUITE DE VOTRE PROJET!